Helena Ruf, University of Minnesota Twin Cities, rahd0001 ‘at’  (2022-2024)

Vice President:
Katie Engevik, Hermantown Highschool, kengevik ‘at’ isd700 (dot) org (2022-2024)

Holly Brining, University of Minnesota-Duluth,  hbrining ‘at’

Testing Co-Chairs:

Isolde Mueller, St. Cloud State University, immueller ‘at’
Ginny Steinhagen, University of Minnesota, stein093 ‘at’

Banquet Chair:
MN AATG is currently seeking a banquet chair.  Email Helena Ruf if interested.

Past President:
Katie Casson, Northfield High Schoo (2020-2022)

Website Manager:
Dan Nolan, University of Minnesota-Duluth, dnolan ‘at’

What are the basic duties of our officers? See here.